Patron : Prof. R. L. Hangloo, Vice-Chancellor, University of Allahabad, India
General Chair : Prof. R. R. Tewari, University of Allahabad, India
Chief Guest : Dr. D.C. Pande, DRDO, India
Guest of Honor 1 : Prof. M. M. Pant, Former Pro-VC, IGNOU
Guest of Honor 2 : Dr. R. K. Sharma, Director, SSPL, DRDO
Program Chair : Dr. Om Prakash, Nirma University, Ahmedabad, India
Publicity Chair : Dr. Madhusudan Singh, University of Allahabad, India
Technical Chair : Prof. Vivek Kumar Singh, BHU, India
Publication Chair : Dr. Rajiv Singh, Banasthali Vidyapith, Jaipur, India
Conference Secretary : Dr. Abhay Kumar Rai, Banasthali Vidyapith, Jaipur, India
Track Chairs : Prof. Alok Singh, University of Hyderabad, India
Prof. David Eduardo Pinto Avendano, BUAP, Mexico
Prof. M. M. Gore, MNNIT Allahabad, India
Prof. O. P. Vyas, IIIT Allahabad, India
Prof. Shekhar Verma, IIIT Allahabad, India
Dr. Manoj Kumar Singh, BHU, India
Dr. Philipp Mayr, GESIS - Leibniz Institute for the Social Sciences, Germany
Mr. Shivpal Singh, DRDL, DRDO Hyderabad, India